First Time With Peachy Mochi?

Hello,

Friends, strangers future friends, wanderers and explorers, or anyone who may find themself stumbling upon this; welcome to a place where I will share different things such as some of my deepest thoughts, my favorite products, shows & dramas, memes, food, and just a little bit of everything. As for who I am, well, I’m just an extroverted introvert nineteen-year-old girl who finds great comfort in the sound of rain drops hitting rooftops, a girl who twirls along with dancing cherry blossom petals in the park and cries too easily. I’m also that person that everyone hushes for laughing too loud hehe (✿╹◡╹)

Until next time~

Leave a Reply

